WHERE BARBECUE LEGENDS ARE MADE.™

Yoder Smokers YS640 Pellet Grill

Yoder Smokers YS640 Pellet Grill
Made In USA
$1,449.00
Price
Value
Quality
47 Review(s)
Typically Ships In: 5 - 7 business days
Please note that our Freight Policy applies to this item.

Product Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 47

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Great product, great service
Well built product,the service from All Things Barbecue is top shelf.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Steven / (Posted on 12/17/2017)
Great product! Great service! Great everything!!
It took less than a week to receive. I am so impressed with everything. The YS640 is built to last. The packaging was well thought out and the instructions were wonderful. There is no comparison between this unit and the box brand it replaces.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Scott / (Posted on 11/2/2017)
Highly recommend
This smoker is amazing... ordering from all things bbq was super easy... the shipping was pretty fast and customer service is second to none
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Mike / (Posted on 10/31/2017)
cant go wrong
most impressive unit I have ever seen. LOVE IT.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by RH / (Posted on 10/24/2017)
New To Smoking
I recently got the YS640 smoker. Wow this sucker is heavy!! Nothing wimpy here. I had an older electric smoker that did its’ job for several years. I decided it was time to upgrade. Two things I really like about this smoker...the baby back ribs I did last week were the best I have ever smoked!! Bravo!!
I did a 1 1/2” rib-eye last week. OMG. From start to finish, cooking time was about 18 minutes. I had to dial down the temps, because it was too hot!
And the sear marks were very nice. Yea the price is a bit steep for the regular back yard BBQ’r, but this will be the last grill/smoker you should need. A rate this grill/smoker 10 out of 10! Bravo Yoder!!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Dan / (Posted on 10/21/2017)
Great American made product, and awesome customer service!
I've been BBQing and pit smoking for many years. About 4 yrs ago I tried out pellet grilling with an import brand, and had to rebuild and replace parts for 3 yrs until it was no longer worth it! I started looking at the YS640 about a year ago, and finally pulled the trigger on buying one. No gimmicks, No hype, this is the finest backyard pellet grill/smoker and wood fired sear machine on the market. The YS640 would also be right at home on the competition circuit as well. As many other reviews have stated, if your thinking about buying one, just do it. You will not be disappointed. Shes built like a tank and holds temp very consistently. From start to finish the staff at ATBBQ has been outstanding and professional, the unit arrived in only 1-1/2 weeks and was packaged securely on a pallet. Great American made product, and great customer service have made this one of the best purchases we've made in years, Thank you.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by RG Jr. / (Posted on 10/19/2017)
Great smoker
Makes maintaining proper smoke and tempature a breeze
Quality
Price
Value
Review by wils23 / (Posted on 10/16/2017)
You wont be dissappointed
I have had this unit for approximately two months now and it has exceeded my expectations! Quality build, excellent service. It doesnt hurt either that this unit makes some of the best bbq ever!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Rel / (Posted on 10/14/2017)
Ya'll Cant Go Wrong With A YODER!!
This is my first 'real' smoker and I am impressed. This sucker is over 300lbs!! Nothing here is wimpy!! I did my first Boston Butt on the smoker last week and it was very good. I am a newbie and am trying different methods to be the 'best of the best'. This smoker will be the only one I will use from this day forward.
Today I grilled up a T-Bone steak. And I used the Grill Grates. I upped the temps to 600 degrees. The T-Bone came out FABLULOUS!!! Actually, it cooked faster than I expected, and the sear marks were way better than I expected. I have been using Weber Gas Grill for many years and way satisfied with the results, but the Yoder smoker kicks ass...BRAVO YODER!!

Value
Quality
Price
Review by Dan / (Posted on 10/4/2017)
Very impressed with the Yoder 640 and would purchase again.
Received mid July and had a month to try it out. Last grill was a pellet grill, Blazn Grill, 7 years and still has several more years of life. Was ready for new grill and I like the Yoder 640 reviews. The Yoder can hit a hotter temp, faster warm ups, made in USA just to name a few.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Vince / (Posted on 8/20/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Yoder Smokers YS640 Pellet Grill

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality