WHERE BARBECUE LEGENDS ARE MADE.™

Yoder Smokers YS640 Pellet Grill

Yoder Smokers YS640 Pellet Grill
Made In USA
$1,449.00
Price
Value
Quality
59 Review(s)
Typically Ships In: 5 - 7 business days
Please note that our Freight Policy applies to this item.

Product Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 59

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Just get it! You won't regret it!
Let's just say I really love to cook! Especially BBQ. I've had the YS640 a couple months now and can't say enough great things about it! I've grilled ,smoked and high temp roasted with excellent results! After week's of comparing and watching videos I know I made the right decision. There's just no comparison to the Chinese makes and the over priced stainless steel models. I considered the MAK smokers but at double the price couldn't justify it. For the price and USA build quality there isn't anything that can touch the Yoder!
From the second I ordered the YS640 to the day it arrived the service and dialogue with ATBBQ was first rate. They actually care about the customers service experience! One word of caution for anyone thinking about buying this beast. Make sure you have someone strong to help you unload it off the pallet! My neighbor was amazed at the heft and build quality!
I can safely say that my expectations were greatly exceeded!! This is the latest and last smoker I'll ever need! I replaced a Weber Performer and Weber Summit S670 as well as a Natural Gas smoker with this one Yoder product!
Thanks ATBBQ and thanks Yoder for making a great product with that all important "Made in the USA" stamp on it!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by BK / (Posted on 4/18/2018)
Only used it once. It's great. Started it at 3:30AM and went back to bed. That's smoking
Why didn't I get one before now?
Quality
Price
Value
Review by JC / (Posted on 4/6/2018)
looove this smoker
best yet
Quality
Price
Value
Review by RH / (Posted on 3/28/2018)
From my initial phone call with atbbq to picking up my ys640, costumer service was spot on! The sales staff are very knowledgable about the products they sale and were able to answer all my questions about the ys640. Last night I tried my yoder out with s
This thing is a Beast!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Kel / (Posted on 2/28/2018)
THE BEST
I did a lot of shopping around for almost 2 years for a pellet grill this is by far the best of pellet grill on todays market. To cook on and be happy!!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by tomcat / (Posted on 2/15/2018)
AMERICAN MADE WITH AMERICAN PRIDE
This smoker is everything you would expect from a American made product. Its heavy duty and pure quality, and oh yea makes the best bbq you would ever eat.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by skinny / (Posted on 1/22/2018)
Price,value,ease of cooking, smoke flavor, it’s truly an all in one!
If you like to smoke or bbq,you won’t be disappointed!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Mijoh / (Posted on 1/21/2018)
It has made me enjoy grilling and learning how to prepare dishes we have never tried before
Love everything about it
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Dan / (Posted on 1/17/2018)
Outstanding product
I bought a Yoder YS480 three years ago. I still use my cheaper pellet grill for everyday smokes, but I use the Yoder when I want to get serious. It does a beautiful job on baby back ribs (can do up to 8 racks laying flat on the grate) and I have smoked two complete turkeys at a time. The only time I have had a problem after 2 1/2 years of smoking was caused by a failed temperature probe. I got a new probe, installed it in a few minutes, and was back up and smoking again.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Al / (Posted on 1/6/2018)
Loving my YS640!!!
I've been using a pellet grill for a LONG time (Traeger for ~15 years?), so I know an upgrade when I see it. I just picked up a YS640, and it's amazing. I love removing the diffuser, adding the Grill Grates, and doing so nice searing! My first cook was a batch of rid eyes, and they were both beautiful as well as delicious. My "guest list" of people wbo want to come over for food keeps growing... Nice problem to have. Good friends, good food, good times.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by DMac / (Posted on 1/4/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Yoder Smokers YS640 Pellet Grill

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality