WHERE BARBECUE LEGENDS ARE MADE.™

Yoder Smokers YS1500 Pellet Grill

Yoder Smokers YS1500 Pellet Grill
Made In USA
$3,645.00
Price
Value
Quality
8 Review(s)
Typically Ships In: 5-6 weeks
Please note that our Freight Policy applies to this item.

Product Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

Yoder YS 1500
Can't begin to tell you how happy I am with this smoker! It was everything I thought and more!
I would say it's the best smoker I've ever owned thus far.
Highly recommend it to anyone.
But the really big thing is customer service! Outstanding!!

Price
Value
Quality
Review by Ric / (Posted on 12/29/2016)
WORTH EVERY PENNY
I live in California and did not have the opportunity to see the YS1500 in person before placing my order. Although the reviews online are all positive about Yoder and ATBBQ I still had reservations about making such a big purchase sight unseen. My YS1500 arrived a few weeks ago and all can say is it's worth every penny and the guys at ATBBQ are stand up guys. The engineering and craftsmanship are second to none. Pull the trigger - you will not be disappointed.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by slowplay28 / (Posted on 1/2/2015)
Everything I expected and More
Like many people I was having a hard time choosing between the YS640 and YS1500 decided to go with the YS1500 and very glad I did. Very even cooking temps and none stop thin blue smoke. Holds heat very well even when getting rained on. The food that comes off the smoker is amazing from low and slow bbq to high heat pizza the thing just flat out cooks. I cant find anything to complain about except for having to watch how much I eat now because everything that comes off of it is delicious.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by ricardoleon1981 / (Posted on 1/2/2015)
Excellent pit
I have owned my YS1500 for a couple months now and all I can say is WOW! VERY even temperatures across the grate and non-stop nice thin blue smoke at all times.Build quality is second to none. If you want the best, get a Yoder.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by tduffy / (Posted on 1/2/2015)
.
.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by joshcary / (Posted on 1/2/2015)
Two worlds collide for one amazing cooker!
One part Yoder offset smoker, and one part Yoder pellet smoker gets you a YS1500. I have owned my YS1500 for 6 months at this point, and it is flat out amazing! Dead even cooking surface, tons of cooking space, several heat adjustments and amazing food flavor and texture. Everything from high heat cooks, to low and slow, this will help to make your meals something to be proud of. Easy to use, and top quality food makes this a dream cooker. Add to that Yoder Smokers build quality and service, you've got a winning combination. Thanks for the wonderful product! My smoker will be around for years to come due to awesome results, and equally awesome build quality.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by husker9903 / (Posted on 1/2/2015)
The Cowboy Way Competition Team AZ
we have been useing the 1320 for the last month. It is one of the best if not the best cooker I have ever used. We have only used it for one comp but we made a few mistakes and won't blame it on the cooker. Did a fewe practice cooks and a party for my church of over 300 chicken quarter. I will be buying the YS 1320.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by johnjr / (Posted on 1/2/2015)
YS1320
"I ordered this pit without ever seeing one since they just went into production. As a long time stick burner I was very skeptical. However Don and Kathy made me feel very comfortable about making the purchase.

The pit has met all of my expectations. It is easy to operate, keeps perfect temperature and puts out very consistent smoked meats.and did I mention the best bacon and pizzas you will ever eat?

I would recommend this cooker to anyone that is looking for something a little more than a backyard smoker.

Everyone I have talked to that has bought this pit loves it as much as I do mine.

Thank you Yoder Smokers for making my BBQ experience much more enjoyable."
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Pinkie's BBQ / (Posted on 1/2/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Yoder Smokers YS1500 Pellet Grill

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality